a [ 2002-06-12, 8:22 p.m. ]

Today's annoyances:

1. The gas bill that says my current usage is $22.43, taxes around $4.00, then somehow computes that to a total due of $259.02

2. The borderline retard who answered my call at said gas company and could only keep saying "Nope, that sure don't look like it adds up right". Thanks, Jethro.

3. The equally challenged supervisor to whom Jethro transferred me who offered this interesting hypothesis: "Well, maybe you owe a bunch of past due bills. But the computer shows you're up to date, but maybe you do but I don't know but gee but..." Um, yes.

I feel...annoyed.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design