"the boy wants more?!" [ 2002-08-05, 6:50 a.m. ]

scene from hell:

saturday night on navy pier. there are about a million people there, most of whom have crowded into McDonald's including myself and my cousin's family. the noise level is deafening. it's hot. it's McDonald's.

next to us is a large table with a lot of kids. they happen to be african-american. my cousin leans over to me and says: "those kind tend to be a little loud, don't they?"

first of all, i have no idea how he could tell WHO was loud because it was a fucking mob scene in there. and second of all as he said this to me HIS kids were standing on chairs hitting each other with their "happy meal" toys.

blah.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design