to my charming and delightful downstairs neighbor. [ 2002-10-23, 7:51 a.m. ]

yes, that was me stomping on the floor after being awakened by you yet again in the middle of the night. yes, that was me laughing when i heard you shout "fuck you". yes, that was me NOT calling the police on you, which is what the landlord has asked all of us to do when you get out of control. yes, that was me listening patiently after you came upstairs to tell me i am "uncool". yes, that was me telling you that living with the knowledge that you think i'm uncool will just have to be my little cross to bear.

grow the hell up.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design