fully loaded weekend [ 2002-10-28, 12:48 p.m. ]

in the past 4 days I have visited 3 states and I am exhausted.

Some stories to look forward to:

The Zen Limo Driver

Dallas Weirdos

The haunted room I stayed in in AZ

Scared by a jackrabbit at the cemetery

My trip to an Air Force base

And much, much more!

I will tell you that possibly the most bizarre moment came when attending a University of Arizona football game. At halftime, the band announced it was going to play some of the hits of the Red Hot Chili Peppers. And then they did. And they did this weird dancing-marching thing, too. It was horrifying.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design