new glasses. [ 2002-11-08, 7:53 a.m. ]

today i go through the hated every-two-years-or-so ritual of purchasing new glasses. it is impossible for me to pick frames because i am so blind without my glasses that i can't see what they look like. so, i either have to take a polaroid camera with me and snap photos of myself in various frames(seriously, i've done this) or i bring someone with me. today my friend k. has bravely volunteered to go with me (on her birthday no less). so at some point later today i will be stumbling around the greater clark and diversey area waiting for my new specs. yay me!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design