Random weirdness. [ 2003-01-24, 10:45 a.m. ]

1. I was handed an invitation to a party last night by someone I don't know. This person knows someone who knows me, apparently. Did this creep me out? Yes.

2. If someone raises their hand to "high-five" you and you are not a high-fiving kind of person, what do you do? Is it a dis if you refuse the five? Can you shake hands instead? Should you just run away?

3. The person I did the freelance job for is dropping off $100 to me this afternoon. She was so thrilled with the invitation and oh my gosh she could never be so creative and blah blah blah. I will admit it: I like working for stupid, lazy rich people.

4. I am so lazy and so sick of the cold that I ordered groceries through Peapod today. Go me!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design