Wishing I had said "Fuck you". [ 2003-01-30, 10:42 p.m. ]

Today was gymnastics day for the kids I babysit.

I was standing in the observation/waiting area watching the kids in their classes when a woman I had never laid eyes on walked up to me and said "Are you a nanny?". I replied that I was. The next thing out of her mouth: "How much money do you make?" And before I could stop myself I said, "How much do YOU make?" and turned my back on her to continue watching the kids.

Give me a fucking break.

post script: I was telling my friend Mark this story tonight and he thought I should have said this in response: "I make $150,000 a year. Now let me ask you something - how many times a week does your husband fuck you in the ass?"

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design