My day so far: [ 2003-02-18, 11:01 a.m. ]

Woke up at my usual ungodly hour, ate some brekky, had coffee, phone rang. It was my boss telling me younger child was sick but could I come anyway and take older child to school. No prob. I drove to work, picked up older child, drove him the 3 blocks to school and just as he was getting out of the car...heave ho. At least he didn't puke in school - he is the kind of kid who would have been mortified by that. So, I drove him back home and fled, hoping I won't get whatever it is they have.

Stopped by Frenchie's on my way back into the city to take him some food and amusements (newspapers, National Enquirer)- he has strept throat, le poor thing.

Oh, and p.s. JUSTIN CAN BREAK APART WALLS WITH HIS MONSTER COCK!!

Hope you all have a lovely day.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design