A bunch MORE stuff everyone should know about me: [ 2003-02-24, 7:52 p.m. ]

Regarding...

Food

Pickles are good.

All meat (except yummy bacon) is not good.

Pringles? Oh yes.

Currently on a seemingly unstoppable coleslaw binge. (HELP ME! SOMEBODY STOP ME BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!!!)

Social situations

Nervous talker, borne of shyness.

Tend to drink too much when I go out, especially in the company of people I don't know well.

Frequently think people don't like me.

Frequently don't like other people.

Good at flirting and like to use it as a defense mechanism. (This makes sense, I swear)

Very few people know me well. Have perfected the art of keeping people at bay.

General

Happy, but not go-lucky.

Usually calm.

First reaction to most irritations or problems is to laugh.

If I do get mad, it's a brief intense anger that dissipates quickly.

Too lazy to look up spelling of "dissipates" so if it's wrong, kindly bite me.

Overuse, commas, and...ellipses...

Who cares about all this shit?

Probably no one, but I'm bored tonight and this is what came to mind.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design