Warning: self-pity ahead. [ 2003-03-08, 8:43 p.m. ]

I'm not sure I can describe my mood right now -- I went out to relax and blow off some steam. Came home a while ago and have been nervously flitting around the apartment. E. offered to come stay here again tonight and I might break down and call him.

Totally selfish comment: All of this mortality stuff is reminding me that I could be in that situation someday - possibly sooner than later - and it is scaring the shit out of me. I feel completely unnerved and like I'm not doing enough for A. or J. and this just sucks. AND I feel like a complete asshole for complaining about it. Fuck.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design