Dreams [ 2003-03-09, 9:01 a.m. ]

S. and I were sitting in the audience of some show. He leaned his head against mine and started to massage my fingers and I felt really turned on. (conflicted as to how I feel about him, anyone?)

In a huge building somewhere with my family. I looked out the window and could see a plane coming right for the building we were in. I ran up the stairs screaming "I love you Mom". (anxious, anyone?)

Yet another plane dream -- this time I watched as a jetliner skimmed the top of a highrise, then dove down to the street below somehow miraculously missing all the buildings and people. (okay, now I am thinking the big phallic planes may mean something else.)

Dreamt of my dead kitty in some kind of alpine meadow. (probably had to do with a conversation I had yesterday)

Dreamt I was driving really aggressively and erratically trying to get out of a parking lot and a cop car came up behind me and started his lights and I ditched out onto a highway, "Wildest Police Chases" style and lost 'em. I'm bad, you know it. (no idea what that was about).

And now, off to Evanston Hospital.

P.S. Big thanks to everyone who left me notes last night.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design