Writin' it Jozka-style. [ 2003-03-21, 6:18 a.m. ]

Why am I up so early? I know not.

There was something strange in the air last night...and by "strange" I mean creepy. And by "creepy" I mean uncomfortable.

I think I'll go to Leo's for breakfast and then I'll be running around like a madwoman doing all the things I should have done earlier this week.

I got a letter from T. thanking me for his bday gift. I love his letters. He asked me if I plan to kiss any swarthy rock boys in Texas. I DO have plans to kiss someone in Texas, as a matter of fact.

Okay, I must remove myself from the internet because I have a shitload of stuff to get done. And by "shitload" I mean shitload. Heh.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design