Sometimes a wind blows... [ 2003-03-30, 9:54 p.m. ]

Went to my sister's for the bday party - the kids were a little hyped up but it was a good time. Justin was once again my willing victim, I mean companion.

Came home and against my better judgement met M & K for a drink at the Rainbo. I was tired but they wanted to meet and regroup after our vacations. Theirs was a mix of good and horrible - no big surprise. Kenny overheard me talking about the hotel in Texas - he stayed there a few years ago!! Eek.

And now I can feel a soft tendril of melancholy trying to wrap itself around me, so I think I'll end here and try to get a good night's sleep...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design