Lalala [ 2003-04-02, 7:26 p.m. ]

I was either left a message or hacked last night. I'm not sure which. I deleted the message because I wasn't sure what was going on.

~~~

I have to cancel a dinner date with someone on Saturday because my niece is coming into town. This is the seond or third time I've cancelled on this person and I'm afraid it is making me look like an asshole.

~~~

I'm reading the Upanishads for the first time.

~~~

My peace candle is still burning and has not yet burned down my apartment. (I'm quite sure that if there's ever a fire here, it will have something to do with toast...)

~~~

After my ten-hour day and a yoga class I am smelling a little, um, organic. Shower time.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design