It's early. [ 2003-04-03, 5:30 a.m. ]

I fell asleep on the couch last night and had the most vivid dream about someone. It startled me awake and I stumbled into bed groggy and out of it. Now it's 5:30 and I'm awake and wishing I had someone here to massage my crampy body.

~~~

I think I'll get my hair trimmed this weekend, but only because I want someone to wash my hair. For me, the hair-wash is the best part of any salon appointment.

~~~

I think I'm craving physical contact.

~~~

No wait, I know I am.

~~~

I think my niece may be coming here seeking boy advice and because I am not impressed with the boy in question I am going to have to be very tactful this weekend.

~~~

I am staring at your picture too much.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design