Well, the staring-at-the-phone experiment failed. [ 2003-04-06, 7:38 p.m. ]

Okay, I didn't actually do it.

~~~

In mere moments, I will be leaving to meet Jozka for an early drink. Oh yes ladies, you know it. *wink

~~~

My hair is ridiculous. I don't think I even combed it today.

~~~

I'm listening to the Supreme Court proceedings on affirmative action and the Solicitor General sounds so much like Harry Shearer it's distracting...

~~~

I read an article about Jimmy Stewart today and I'm kind of in love with him now. In fact, I may have to add him to my "list of dead guys I love".

~~~

Must go procure drinkage.

~~~

More later? Yes, that's a threat.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design