Sunday. [ 2003-04-06, 7:28 a.m. ]

The niece is sleeping in, giving me time for a quiet cup of coffee and a peek at the newspapers. She's going to go to the Buddhist temple with me this morning, then we'll bum around a bit until it's time for her to go out to my mom's.

~~~

Catching up on the war news is making my head spin.

~~~

I had a dream last night about planting grass (as in a lawn, not the smokey-smokey).

~~~

My friends who work for a major airline just renewed me on their pass list, which means I am free to roam about the cabin at almost no cost. Hot damn!

~~~

The exquisite limbo continues...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design