Things I'd like to say... [ 2003-04-07, 8:59 a.m. ]

My dreaming life is rich and varied these days. Last night I dreamt I was in some third-world country, climbing over these structures made from tree branches. I was trying to get through the structures to some destination or another and the climbing was difficult but not unpleasant.

~~~

I feel like the fates have given me the purest, greatest gift. The gift has been placed before me, I know what's in it, but I cannot open it yet.

~~~

Patience is a virtue and I am surprising myself with how patient I can be. My logical mind keeps trying to make sense of this and all I can come up with is that it's real. It's an immediately accepted, tangible thing. This thrills and scares the hell out of me. But it's all good.

~~~

Because I do not want to complicate anything or cause you trouble, I find myself using this page as a vehicle of communication. It makes me feel better.

~~~

*sigh*

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design