What is going on? [ 2003-04-08, 2:19 p.m. ]

The scope of this is almost too much for me today. I feel so incapable of expressing my feelings...

My friends are worried about me because I am ALWAYS the cautious one, suspicious of everyone, hard to get to know. D. told me that the fact I feel so open to this means it is meant to be but I know it is not going to be that easy...and I'm fairly sure that a few others think I have lost my mind.

I was showing my niece the website Saturday and downloaded that pic for myself, then impulsively decided to send it today.

If it weren't for the fact I'm at work right now, I would be sobbing.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design