Nice evening. [ 2003-04-09, 7:54 p.m. ]

It was so nice out when I left work... I drove home the long way and stopped at the beach to walk and think.

~~~

My appetite is horrible this week. I feel hungry, then I cook something and then it doesn't look or smell good to me.

~~~

Dr. appointment Friday - everything has been clear at the past two appts. and I'm hoping this one will be no different.

~~~

I love my bathtub. As a matter of fact, I may be IN love with my bathtub.

~~~

Did I mention I shivered myself to sleep last night? My apt. is usually too warm but for some reason last night, the bedroom was really cold.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design