I woke up in the middle of the night again... [ 2003-04-12, 6:57 a.m. ]

this time around 2:30...then couldn't get back to sleep until almost 6:00...

~~~

Out to my mom's today -- I have a fantastic mom - I should write about her one of these days.

~~~

In my sleeplessness last night I was mulling over the idea of putting this page on hiatus for a while. Embarassingly, I think I may be too used to the attention...I still keep a private paper journal though and I find myself less inclined to want to share certain things here. I dunno.

~~~

Want to be grossed out? Go visit JOZKA and read of his refrigerator escapades...

~~~

It's another gorgeous day and I am happy.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design