Let me try to explain... [ 2003-04-12, 9:45 p.m. ]

Met M. for a drink - we were joined later by Leroy and J. -- and the four of us have declared this will be STRUMMER SUMMER - in honor of Joe S. Celebrate as you see fit, won't you?

~~~

I love my friends but the whole time I was out tonight, I felt very removed...the bar was loud and I didn't feel like making small talk.

~~~

Now I'm home, eating leftover Thai food and listening to the music coming through the ceiling from upstairs...rhythmic and soothing...

~~~

And now, a very early bedtime, which almost guarantees I will be up in the middle of the night. But I feel so full and sleepy...Off I go.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design