Once again, I feel compelled to tell Yahoo [ 2003-04-16, 6:20 p.m. ]

to kiss my fat ass.

I think the source of today's heavy feeling just landed in my inbox...but it's all good.

The danger in communicating around things or through a vehicle such as this page is that things get misconstrued...

I feel happy to have had the experience I did...and despite my tendency toward the dramatic...I am more than content to let things happen...or not. Damon told me the other night that this is just fear on my part and he may be right, but it's working for me... so there you have it.

And now, I really must do some yoga before my heart bursts open and spills all over this page...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design