Dang. [ 2003-04-16, 4:34 p.m. ]

This will be a somewhat dull entry but I feel a strong need to vent --

A few months ago, I told my employers that I thought I would probably leave them at the end of this summer. They weren't happy about it and we agreed to discuss it in more detail at a later time. Well, we talked yesterday and today and...they have proposed several generous offers to get me to stay with them for one more year...but I really feel like it's time for me to move on.

I don't know what to do. And I feel like an idiot complaining about this because there are much worse problems to be had...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design