Do I want to go out this evening? [ 2003-04-17, 7:09 p.m. ]

Well...no. But I will probably go anyway for the diversion...

~~~

Birds are singing despite the sudden cold...the chill air feels good after the heat earlier this week. I made soup this afternoon, then didn't want to eat it...but I did and it was good.

~~~

My left leg is achy - I think I held a position too long last night...I need to get back into a class before I hurt myself...I am so out of shape - the pounds I gained last summer and fall remain but I've grown to like them on me...I think I'll go swimming tomorrow.

~~~

Had a few thoughts on where I want to go and what I want to do in the next few months...I find that keeping major decisions in the back of my mind, silently working them through my brain, works better than any kind of organized plan...answers seem to seep in more easily when you aren't looking too hard for them.

~~~

Am somewhat ashamed to admit I consulted a Magic-8 ball today. I found it in my storage closet. At least I didn't call Miss Cleo...which reminds me yet again that I have never fully written the story of my childhood friend who is now a phone psychic...Must do that soon, it's a good tale...

~~~

If anyone wants to come over and wash my hair for me, let me know. I am hair-wash horny.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design