Dream. [ 2003-04-19, 10:46 a.m. ]

I was living in a big house. I was in the kitchen and all of a sudden this guy (someone I know) just let himself in with a key. I asked him how he got the key and he said, "You gave it to me, remember?". Then he told me, "I'm going to steal something but I'm not going to take it out of the house". He more or less moved into one of the rooms off the kitchen. I was cooking and doing some other things, irritated the whole time that he was there and worried that he was going to take something I needed. I finally went into the room where he was sitting and asked him what he wanted and he kissed me.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design