Pitchforkin' mama. [ 2003-04-27, 6:59 a.m. ]

Weird, weird dream...I was living in some small southern town...really down at the heels kind of place...and I had hired some guy to cut the grass around my house...he showed up all beat up and said he'd been jumped by some locals and that they had followed him to my house. So I grabbed a pitchfork(weapon of choice for us hillbillies - I'm like a ninja with mine) and ran around to the front of the house. There were these two toothless guys yelling shit and I just charged at them with the pitchfork and they ran away.

~~~

I also had another dream in which J. and David Bowie were onstage at some dive bar and I kept wondering why because J. always hated Bowie...

~~~

Lesson learned: no more guacamole before bed.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design