God help me... [ 2003-04-29, 5:51 p.m. ]

...it's another Pizza Metro night...I still have leftover polenta but it just didn't sound appetizing...(it did turn out quite nicely though)

~~~

Today the younger charge and I were laying on the couch while I read a book to him and he looked at me and said "Laura, I like your booty". Luckily for him, I'm pretty sure I can't sue a 3-year-old for sexual harassment...

~~~

Sadder still, he's the only person who has expressed any interest in my booty for weeks now...I weep.

~~~

I have to finish a freelance job tonight and I really don't want to but something tells me the grant-writing fairy won't be stopping by so I better get to it...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design