Well...I...that is... [ 2003-04-29, 5:59 a.m. ]

I can't say I feel regretful but I do feel a loss. A forced issue in some respects...but I think that certain things were feeding my tendency toward melancholy and this will help. It's rude to dis-invite someone from the party but I think he should have done that himself weeks ago...I am not a petty person...However, it was beginning to feel like I had a permanent houseguest who was silently taking everything I have and leaving nothing. A little self-protection was in order, I do believe...

~~~

So, what the hell was that all about? Somethin'.

~~~

I can't remember any dreams this morning...odd. And it seems I have become a morning person, which is problematic because I am also still the night owl I've always been...I need more sleep.

~~~

Would it lower your opinion of me if I said I find Liam Lynch's music amusing?

~~~

What if I said I just ate Tater Tots for breakfast?

~~~

Okay, what if I said I killed someone with my bare hands?

~~~

Okay, then.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design