Gaaaaah! [ 2003-04-30, 12:32 p.m. ]

Why can't I stop thinking about you? And yes, I mean you Mr. Chef Man. Damn it. I sometimes think I am becoming more demented by this every day. Well, not every day...but some days it is extremely...HERE. If that makes sense.

~~~

Received quite the vitriolic email from E. because I asked him to stop reading this page... He reads and gets upset and I don't think it's up to me to censor myself in order to spare his (or anyone else's) feelings. If you don't want to know what I'm thinking, don't come here. And don't act like you have some proprietary relationship with my thoughts, because you do not. Grrrr...

~~~

Yes, I am feeling a tad feisty today.

~~~

What I would like to do this evening: make out with someone. What I will end up doing this evening: reading on the couch.

~~~

Fred, I cannot marry you. I am in love with another. And yes, I mean you, Keanu Reeves.

~~~

Back to work.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design