Declaration. [ 2003-05-04, 11:03 p.m. ]

Two people whom I love and respect have given me their advice...and it jibes with my gut so here goes...

~~~

I am done with the hand wringing, the wondering why, the pining. You know how I feel. You know where I am. If things ever change for you, let me know. I will be honest: I've toyed with the idea of an all-out push - a hoochie move - but it's just not me. I'm not a chaser and especially in this circumstance...it doesn't feel right. Something profound happened between us that night in March. I remain open to whatever else may come, but I am not going to spend any more time wondering. It is becoming far too painful. The door remains open...that's all I can do.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design