Night out. [ 2003-05-05, 6:54 a.m. ]

Last night at the Rainbo these truly annoying guys started talking to M. and I. They just jumped in on our conversation and were trying to be really cool about it. "Hey, it's Sunday, party night...Hey, we're going to Big Wig after this...Hey..." Yeah, yeah, hay is for horses, buddy.

The guy who did the most talking was remarkably stupid and had the worst Dennis Franz-Chicago accent...I couldn't even muster up any good sarcasm. Kenny was bartending and caught my eye and made the "finger in the throat" symbol and I started laughing.

So M. and I ditched out of there and went to the G.S. which was blessed empty...except for M's friend Billy, who is always entertaining.

~~~

Also ran into a good friend of E.'s who started our conversation with "He talks about you all the time," and who wanted to talk about that whole situation in much more detail than I did...

~~~

I chopped another major hole in the anonymity last night but I think the people to whom I gave the addy will appreciate what they read and see how the tales are woven in...and will probably be extremely bored by the whole thing in record time...

~~~

I need coffee.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design