Ten more random things about me. [ 2003-05-06, 12:08 p.m. ]

1. When I was five, I almost drowned in the Pacific Ocean.

2. My belly button has a beauty mark.

3. When I was 14, we had a bad fire in our house which left me with a lifelong terror of fire.

4. Wash my hair for me, I am your slave.

5. I read an average of 4 books per month.

6. My lottery fantasies revolve around giving away shitloads of money to people who need it.

7. I have been told more than once that I am hard to get to know.

8. I don't think I am.

9. But I will admit that my social skills suck.

10. I am the most talkative shy person you will ever meet.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design