Nah. [ 2003-05-05, 11:05 p.m. ]

Someone asked me to do one of those "100 things about me" lists and I can't be bothered. But here are some scintillating tidbits for you:

1. I almost never answer my phone.

2. I eat pickles almost every day.

3. Freckles? Got 'em.

4. Political affiliation? Apathetic.

5. Currently have a Cars song stuck in my head. (shoot me now...)

6. Am so easily amused that I often wonder if I'm retarded in some way.

7. Last book read: The Upanishads.

8. Currently reading: Devil in the White City

9. Number of books I own...Thousands?

10. Do I want a TV? NO JASON, I DO NOT!

Over. Out.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design