Good Morning [ 2003-05-06, 6:43 a.m. ]

Weird-ass dreams.

One involved the hotel I was at in March and I refuse to write about it because I don't.want.to.think.about.it.

Another revolved around some kind of spy caper.

~~~

A friend was describing her depression symptoms to me last night and I have almost all of them. Especially the not-leaving-the-house feeling and general lethargy. Yay!

~~~

So if I meet Frenchie for dinner tonight and have meaningless sex is that a wise diversion or just adding to my problems?

~~~

There are some truly mean-spirited people in this world...one who directed her bile at me a few months ago is really suffering right now and I want to tell her how sorry I am for her predicament (self-created though it might be)...but I can't seem to make myself do it. And I feel badly that I can't.

~~~

It's a beautiful day here. I hope the same is true wherever you are.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design