Tonight. [ 2003-05-07, 7:00 a.m. ]

I am going out on a date. I feel dishonest doing so because I really have no interest in this person and I know through friends that he is very excited that we're going out. I just need to escape my brain for a few hours...and forcing myself through the hell of socializing ought to do it. Doing so at the expense of someone else's ego is not very nice, however. Maybe I should cancel.

~~~

Dreamt I was in Texas. Woke up in Chicago. Felt like crying.

~~~

More storms today...which means stuck inside with the charges. I will have to pull some projects out of my brain to keep us all occupied.

~~~

Feeling better. My throat is still sore but it's not throbbing. ~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design