Sleepiness update. [ 2003-05-08, 3:35 p.m. ]

Still sleepy, might have coffee.

~~~

Now that I think of it, better have coffee since I'm supposed to be going out tonight. Did I mention I don't want to go?

~~~

I can't even say why I don't want to go... He's not a bad guy, I'm just not in the mood for awkward social interaction... And it will be awkward because of my usual awkwardness which is now enhanced by my odd mood of late.

~~~

I am alternately enjoying the weird ride and wondering what the hell is wrong with me.

~~~

I am also getting sick of thinking and writing about it but I can't seem to stop.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design