My Friday night... [ 2003-05-09, 9:51 p.m. ]

Dined with Justin (did we go to Leo's or Pizza Metro? You'll just have to wonder...), then went to the Gold Star for a few drinks. I was tempted to stay for more than two but Justin wisely suggested we leave.

~~~

Came home to find a wild party in full swing downstairs, which is fine because I'm in the mood for my own loud music and won't feel bad cranking it up, early as it may be...

~~~

Why is it on nights when I feel pretty and relaxed, there is no one here to appreciate me?

~~~

S. agreed to cut my hair for me tomorrow - I'm in the mood to chop it all off...perhaps a bob...

~~~

Wow, this is a dull and pointless entry.

~~~

Unlike my usual...dull and pointless entries.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design