Dreams? Had 'em. [ 2003-05-12, 7:40 a.m. ]

I can't remember all of them but in one I was living in some kind of co-op and these guys were hanging around in the kitchen and I was yelling at them to leave...

~~~

This is going to be an easy week - I'm working only 6 hours today and Wednesday - I usually work 10 or 11. I'm still undecided about the job and I can feel my employer's anxiety rising every time she asks me "any decision yet?". Blah. I am still feeling the urge to go somewhere new...I need to make myself sit down and really weigh all the options here.

~~~

The natural curl in my hair was rejuvenated by the haircut and I woke up this morning looking like Little Orphan Annie, but with slightly longer hair. Quite lovely.

~~~

I'm going to the beach now...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design