Blah blippity blah. [ 2003-05-14, 6:39 p.m. ]

The charges were full of pent-up energy from being trapped inside most of the afternoon. Older charge was particularly ticked off because he was being forced to attend the picnic at younger charge's school later in the afternoon...and he spent a good hour prior to our leaving bitching and moaning about what a miserable time he was going to have...sometimes I swear that kid is a miniature adolescent...lucky me, I got to turn him over to his parents just as he was entering full meltdown mode...

~~~

I've read three books since Monday. Two were middling; the other was phenomenal, but gave me nightmares.

~~~

My throat is hurting again.

~~~

One of my friends is having difficulties and I am frustrated at my lack of ability to help.

~~~

I could use a really good....um...something.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design