Oh look, she's writing about her dreams again... [ 2003-05-14, 7:29 a.m. ]

Had a bunch of weird ones last night. The main dream revolved around being in an abandoned amusement park -- a bunch of people had sort of broken in through a hole in the fence and were riding rides and milling around. Someone came up to me and handed me a thick envelope. It was a card and letter from someone I know. The rest of the dream consisted of me trying to read the letter and make sense of it...it was very noisy at the amusement park and people kept interrupting me and every time I went back to the letter parts of it had changed...but I do remember the main message: let go.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design