Look out Target [ 2003-05-16, 7:56 a.m. ]

I am coming to you with a long list. Your treasures will be mine, mine I say!

~~~

I have so much to do today...and not an ounce of desire to do any of it. Except for Target. I love me some Target.

~~~

Doctor's appointment required me to avoid coffee this morning. Bastards.

~~~

Target after being poked at the doctor is always good...my self-pitying post-hospital mood makes me more prone to fun impulse buys.

~~~

There are times when I think I could happily return to the Amish but they would have to let me go to Target. I could be Target Amish.

~~~

This entry is full of rich, Target-y goodness.

~~~

Must go now.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design