Update from my pathetic Friday night world. [ 2003-05-16, 8:35 p.m. ]

Had Pizza Metro and a couple of beers at the GS with my neighbor. Deciding whether or not I feel up to Frenchie. I feel a good beer-fueled cry coming on and I'm not sure I'll want to do anything but sleep after that.

~~~

It would be nice to have a warm body in bed with me, though.

~~~

Then again, it might just make me more depressed to have some nominal warm body in bed with me...

~~~

D. would come over if I asked him to but he's shouldered enough of this...

~~~

I just looked at myself in the mirror. Big mistake.

~~~

Now if you'll excuse me, I feel that cry coming on strong...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design