Wine me and dine me [ 2003-05-17, 4:17 p.m. ]

and listen to me whine...

~~~

I have very understanding and patient friends. The fact that anyone can stand to be around me in my current state of whatever-it-is just underscores this. Tonight it will be dinner and drinks with the lovely Miss KT.

~~~

Something I read today reminded me of my experience of two months ago and it sent my mind reeling. I can't believe how sad I feel over it...things still feel unfinished and perhaps they are. I wish I had some clear sign about what it all means...

~~~

I do know that I am going to be on the move soon. I can feel it. I am weighing options and investigating possible locales...but I think I know where I'm meant to be.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design