Saturday morning. [ 2003-05-17, 5:34 a.m. ]

Somewhat fretful sleep and it appears that I am back on the early wake-up train...for today anyway.

~~~

I had a whole rant ready on the barbaric nature of modern medicine but I am too tired to do the final write-out here. In a nutshell, I am faced with a sort of Devil/deep blue sea issue healthwise...and since I am already swimming in that sea and keeping my head above water, I think I will tell the Devil to go back to hell without me. For now anyway...

~~~

Further frustration: the magazine that is still holding one of my articles hostage has now asked for a second without telling me if/when the first will be published. This writing is a tricky business, my friends...

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design