Well, goooood morning. [ 2003-05-18, 11:46 a.m. ]

I have a headache. Nothing to do with drinking a half-bottle of wine, I'm sure...

~~~

My pants are too tight.

~~~

Took a walk over to Alliance for coffee; walking down one of my favorite neighborhood streets I saw a huge empty lot where once stood the old noodle manufacturing plant. Around the corner from this lot is one of the most picturesque streets in my immediate area and the thought that it will now be anchored by some monstrous yuppie beehive makes me ill.

~~~

You know, if I could close my eyes just once without immediately seeing your face, I could probably write the whole thing off more easily...I cried last night.

~~~

Going shopping with KT later...it will be my first Costco experience. I hope she'll be gentle with me... I've been to Sam's Club with my sister and I imagine this will be much the same. Though I probably won't buy anything, I love the thought that if I wanted to, I could buy a 10 pound CAN of ketchup. God bless America.

~~~

Had my least favorite missing-the-bus dream last night. I have that one a lot. This one also involved being tricked out of something, trying to reestablish myself, blah blah blah. I would be more embarassed about chronicling my dreams here if I thought any of you actually read them. I can feel you skipping over this part right now, as a matter of fact.

~~~

I found THIS while surfing aimlessly the other night. I was distantly acquainted with this youngster a few years ago. He is hilarious.

~~~

Did I mention my tight pants? Good god y'all.

~~~

My hair is NOT going to dry itself now, is it? I gotta get moving. Costco awaits...

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design