Okay, which one of you broke the internet? [ 2003-05-18, 9:04 p.m. ]

Well? We can stay here all day until someone confesses....I'm waiting...

~~~

Alas, it is just my crappy dialup service.

~~~

M., K. and I ate at Skylark tonight - J. told us they are still working out the kinks but the food was excellent. If you live in Chicago and I like you (that might apply to one or two of you...), email me and I'll give you the address.

~~~

Carroll Spinney - the guy who does the voices for Big Bird and Oscar the Grouch - is on NPR right now and he's going back and forth between the two voices so quickly that it's creeping me out. Even the beloved Sesame Street muppets are after all...puppets. And the only thing creepier than puppets is (say it with me, now)...puppeteers. Ew.

~~~

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design