Bring me your weak, your hungry... [ 2003-05-22, 7:44 p.m. ]

but you can keep those yearning-to-breathe-free people because they're just going to cause trouble and we all know it.

~~~

I actually had to pull a $20 out of my wallet today in order to tell the older charge which president was on it. Should give you some idea how infrequently I have $20's.

~~~

Meeting Jozka tonight for cocktails. He says he's taking a break from dland because he doesn't feel interesting but it's really because I am kicking his sorry ass at Haiku War. Also because he can't keep himself from expressing his mad desire for me. Poor thing. He's so sensitive...

~~~

Microbiology lab? What the...

~~~

I think someone I contacted this week wasn't too happy to hear from me. His silence has been deafening. Oh well.

~~~

Enjoy yourselves tonight, won't you?

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design