Ten more random things about me//Dland version. [ 2003-05-23, 9:44 p.m. ]

1. I often find my words and "special" humor misinterpreted by you, the reader.

2. This is partly my own fault as I tend to be obscure at times and had a non-linear narrative and timeline going in the early days.

3. My writing earns other people money more often than it lines my own pocket, but it still works out okay.

4. The fact that I make any money off my writing must amuse at least some of you, but it amuses me more than anyone on earth.

5. People pay me for this crap!

6. Hahahahahaha!

7. Sorry, got sidetracked. And while I'm sidetracked...Um...if anyone out there knows what happened to the Collins Kids, please email me.

8. What was this list again?

9. I have met some really incredible people through this page. The nice-to-weirdo ratio is still firmly positive.

10. I would classify myself as a weirdo...but a nice one. Unless you come after me...then I can be a tad feisty. Or I may just toss the haiku-death-curse through your window, tied to a rock...you'll just have to wait...and wonder...was that a twig snapping under the old oak tree???...are those footsteps outside the window??....CRASH...bwahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design