Man, am I sleeeepppppeeeee. [ 2003-05-24, 11:15 p.m. ]

Tried to get some things done this afternoon but ended up falling asleep for about three hours...woke up at 7:30 or so...just in time to call Senor JUSTIN and we went out for dinner and drinks. I was hoping he would get wasted so I could mock him about his behavior. Unfortunately, he stayed sober. Bastard.

~~~

When I got home, the building bbq was in full swing and a few of my neighbors were in the hall so I was urged to join the party - I really just wanted to go to bed....but I did join in for one beer and now I am exceptionally tipsy. Two beers with dinner, full meal, nightcap...I'm done.

~~~

Tomorrow...another long day and night. Blah. But I am excited about taking my nevvie to the big rock show -- it'll be fun.

~~~

Good night.

thisaway - thataway

0 comments so far
navigate
current
profile
recently crappy
last year's crap
older crap
still crappy
the crappiest
read a random entry
guestbook
email
c.2001-2006 LAS
host
design